Home > Contact Us

Contact Us


 

 

 

 

Ahmad Suhaime Nordin

Ketua

Unit Penerbitan dan Perpustakaan

suhaime@lgm.gov.my

 

Nor Faezah Ismail

Pegawai Tadbir

suhaime@lgm.gov.my

 

 Mohd. Norafendy Mohd. Nordin

Pegawai Tadbir

norafendy@lgm.gov.my

Norzawati Ismail

Pembantu Tadbir Kanan

norzawati@lgm.gov.my

 

Suriani Supian

Pembantu Tadbir Kanan

(Perpustakaan Sungai Buloh)

suriani@lgm.gov.my

 

Rosazimah Harun

Pembantu Tadbir Kanan

rosazimah@lgm.gov.my

 

Razali Abu Samah

Pembantu Tadbir Kanan

 

 

Hafsah Ahmad

Pembantu Tadbir

hafsah@lgm.gov.my

 

 

Siti Khadijah Ramli

Pembantu Tadbir

pustaka@lgm.gov.my

 


Hairul Safri Sudin

Pembantu Tadbir

safri@lgm.gov.my

 

 

Balasunram a/l Kanapathy

Pembantu Am Rendah

 

 

Megat Zainal Abidin Yaacob

Pembantu Am Rendah